Ex Muse Me

Knotworking

 

A Found Poem:

I think you know what happened.

 I robbed Peter to pay Paul

Who then after being robbed

Extorted Peter to distract him from his money laundering focus

I am grateful for you  in all your craziness

Which helps me feel clarity in my own.

I am now feeling core self of innate goodness

Where anything else is a lie.

Not fully present there, yet, though cascade-filling into that…

Cascade-filling into that in relationship…

Now is a big time.

And, it’ll be good to make the post office a big time, too.

I won’t be an ass to you at all.

You don’t deserve that, far from it.

I will try to do more than this

Though can I make payments of $50 a week?

I think you know what happened.

 I robbed Peter to pay Paul

Who then after being robbed…

Oops I slipped kind of thing

It’s written down as an action item for the day

Please, you have been patient…

This weekend I will get back to you

Thank you for your continued consideration

I robbed Peter to pay Paul

I robbed Peter to pay Paul

I robbed Peter to pay Paul

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

